Month: December 2019

NFFE 1998 Elections Results

The results are in and here are NFFE Local 1998’s elected leaders. President:  Lee Wentz Vice President:  Boyd Hinton Recording Secretary:  Jason Vick Secretary-Treasurer:  Ryan Gallerani Conductor-Sentinel: Tony Shimmin Auditors:  No Candidates Nominated Trustees:  Anton Moyseyenko, Corinne Nielson and Robin Mullen Office Committee Members:  Conor McGee, Dana Sibley and Tony Shimmin Senior Stewards AFO:  Lu […]